top of page

OUR CAPABILITIES.

At The Lighting Digest, our team is committed to serving as a high valued lighting partner to our customers. From design through installation, we will provide dedication and over the top service, along with a broad array of capabilities that our customers can rely on throughout the life cycle of the project.

• Sales & Marketing

• Specification Support

• Lighting/Controls Layouts

• Project Design, Product Design and Design Assistance

• Product Demonstration & Mock-ups, Procure Samples

• Design Build/Design Assist Service

• Project Budgeting

• Solutions through a Consultive Process

• Design Review

• Project Review

• Project Management, Construction Administration & Delivery Coordination

• Pre-Construction Meetings

• Sequence of Operations Review

• Controls Commissioning

• Network Programming

• End-User Training

• Local & Factory Training

• Energy Calculations

• Payback Analysis

• Find Alternatives

• Generate Submittals

• Quote Fair Prices

• Post Sale Assistance

OUR PRINCIPLES.

Our Service First Commitment is built on a culture of providing obsessive service.

• We will work with our partners to deliver quality products on-time.

• We will do our part to complete our partners' projects under budget.

• We will strive to resolve job problems as efficiently and hassle free as possible.

• We will be respectful of our partner's time and needs, taking into account the value of time.

• We will conduct our business in a positive manner, understanding positive attitudes are infectious.

• We will conduct our business with integrity, transparency and full accountability.

OUR TEAM

The Lighting Digest team is passionate about providing the highest quality of service and the best possible solutions for our partners and their customers.

 

Our team is made up of experienced lighting professionals, including experienced sales representatives, project managers and product engineers. Together, we have decades of experience within the lighting and controls industry and maintain a business culture that is centered around an obsessive service model.

 

We are driven to become a complete Ambassador for our partner’s product/services line, business, mission, and company purpose. What sets us apart from other manufacturer rep firms is our tactical approach to marketing, promoting, prospecting, and selling our product lines. Our consultant approach is geared to offer the best value on every project, while ensuring the project is delivered on time and under budget.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our team and our commitment to the success of our partner’s product lines. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

Our Team.

ashley williams

President

(630) 373-3351

ashley@thelightingdigest.com

andrew ondik

VP of Contractor & Distributor Sales
(630) 723-1028
a.ondik@thelightingdigest.com

monica miernik

VP of Operations/Sales

(630) 673-3205

m.miernik@thelightingdigest.com

Jessica Tsapralis

VP of Specification Sales

(847) 366-1762

j.tsapralis@thelightingdigest.com

Aimee Bauer

VP of Quotations & Pricing
(630) 566-0039

a.bauer@thelightingdigest.com

mike nelson

VP of Transportation
(708) 837-0514
m.nelson@thelightingdigest.com

Jeff first

Account Executive Roadway Specification Sales

(708) 268-7555

j.first@thelightingdigest.com

Elle Murphy

Specification Sales
(708) 308-3570

e.murphy@thelightingdigest.com

lars christiansen

Director of Architectural

Specification Sales

(630) 453-4659

l.christiansen@thelightingdigest.com

kim sarti

Specification Sales

(219) 775-1376

k.sarti@thelightingdigest.com

ken esterly

Director of Health & Wellness Specification Sales

(630) 240-4785

k.esterly@thelightingdigest.com

Brooks tunac

Specification Sales

(815) 585-3267

b.tunac@thelightingdigest.com

Mike Tonkinson

Contractor & Distributor Sales

(630) 720-1461

m.tonkinson@thelightingdigest.com

Max reiner

Contractor & Distributor Sales

(847) 687-0228

m.reiner@thelightingdigest.com

kim kliber

Contractor and Distributor Sales

(630) 200-1647

k.kliber@thelightingdigest.com

Don Utterback

Contractor & Distributor Sales

(630) 720-0574

d.utterback@thelightingdigest.com

Kristyn Cropper

Contractor and Distributor Sales

(224) 595-0116

k.cropper@thelightingdigest.com

Ashley Kelly

Contractor & Distributor Sales

(708) 275-9891

a.kelly@thelightingdigest.com

john cascarelli

Controls Inside Lead

(630) 566-2240

j.cascarelli@thelightingdigest.com

jeff cascarelli

Controls Inside/Applications

(630) 566-4933

jeff.cascarelli@thelightingdigest.com

jason kovtunovich

Controls Inside

(630) 566-0173

j.kovtunovich@thelightingdigest.com

aspen cassady

Roadway Quotations
(630) 566-4885

a.cassady@thelightingdigest.com

Viktor Kovalishin

Controls Inside

(630) 566-2623

v.kovalishin@thelightingdigest.com

Michelle Nuich

Project Quotations
(630) 566-2265

m.nuich@thelightingdigest.com

jimmy diaz

Project Quotations

(630) 566-2649

j.diazi@thelightingdigest.com

Dan Reily

Project Quotations

(630) 912-8246

d.reily@thelightingdigest.com

jerry colatorti

Project Quotations

(630) 566-2662

j.colatorti@thelightingdigest.com

Wayne Koper

Project Quotations/Quick Quotes

(630) 566-2680

w.koper@thelightingdigest.com

Roxy Rochocki

Project Quotations

(630) 566-0524

r.rochocki@thelightingdigest.com

jennifer silks

Quotes Administrator/Quick Quotes

(630) 566-2611

j.silks@thelightingdigest.com

angie cascarelli

Project Manager
(630) 566-2198

a.cascarelli@thelightingdigest.com

aimee cascarelli

Project Manager
(630) 566-0149

aimee.cascarelli@thelightingdigest.com

linda welgos

Project Manager/Sales Support
(630) 566-2673

l.welgos@thelightingdigest.com

sarah wesa

Project Manager
(630) 566-2281

s.wesa@thelightingdigest.com

Eli Santiago

Project Manager

(630) 566-2619

e.santiago@thelightingdigest.com

Brad Maske

Sales Support/Building Manager

(630) 566-5277

b.maske@thelightingdigest.com

jennifer lawrecki

Project Manager
(630) 566-2236

j.lawrecki@thelightingdigest.com

TINA TUHOWSKI

Project Manager
(630) 566-2470

t.tuhowski@thelightingdigest.com

bottom of page